Kiss Daniel – “NEW ERA” Album OUT NOW!


G-Worldwide recording artist, Kiss Daniel whose growth has depended less on hype, but mostly on his God given talent and ability to deliver HIT Songs such as Woju , Laye,Good Time and Mama, presents his debut album, NEW ERA which is now available on iTunes.

Kiss Daniel – “NEW ERA” Album OUT NOW!!!


Album Track List
1. New King
2. Another Day
3. Jombo
4. Mama
5. Gobe
6. Napo ft Sugar Boy
7. Good Time
8. Give Into
9. Kudi
10. Ghetto Boys ft Sugar Boy
11. Laye
12. Are You Light
13. Alone
14. Kiss Me
15. Sin City
16. Upon Me ft Sugar Boy
17. Woju
18. Duro
19. All God
20. Nothing Dey


ALSO READ:  Does this Tweet Confirm that Sugarboy and Kiss Daniel Actually Stole "Kalamity"?