Osinbajo Appoints Dangote, Peterside, Fashola Into The Nigeria Industrial Policy And Competitiveness Advisory Council.

Osinbajo Appoints Dangote, Peterside, Fashola Into The Nigeria Industrial Policy And Competitiveness Advisory Council.

Acting President Yemi Osinbajo yesterday inaugurated the 36-man board members of the Nigeria Industrial Policy and Competitiveness Advisory Council at the state house Abuja.

Among those who were inaugurated into the board include billionaire businessman Aliko Dangote, Atedo Petrside, Minister of Power Works and Housing Babatunde Fashola amongst others.

See the full list of the members of the council after the cut…

1. His Excellency, the Acting President and Chairman of the EMT, Prof. Yemi Osinbajo (Chairman)

Hon. Minister, Industry Trade and Investment, Dr. Okechukwu Enelamah (Vice-Chairman, Public Sector)
Hon. Minister of State, Industry, Trade and Investment, Mrs. Aisha Abubakar (Alternate Vice-Chairman, Public Sector)

President, Dangote Group, Alhaji Aliko Dangote (Vice-Chairman, Private Sector)
Chairman, ANAP Business Jets Ltd, Mr. Atedo Peterside (Alternate Vice-Chairman, Private Sector)

See This:  Africa's Richest Man "Aliko Dangote" Clocks 59 Today! Wish Him Well


Chairman, Nigerian Breweries and PZ Cussons Chief Kola Jamodu
Chairman, BUA Group Alhaji Abdulsamad Rabiu

Chairman, IVM Innoson Group of Companies Limited Dr. Innocent Ifediaso Chukwuma

GMD, Chi Foods Nigeria Mr. Rahul Savara

Chairman, Flour Mills of Nigeria Plc Mr. John Coumantarous

CEO, Emzor Pharmaceuticals Mrs. Stella Okoli

Country Head, Olam Mr. Mukul Mathur

President/CEO Beloxxi Industries Limited Mr. Obi Ezeude

MD/CEO Fidson Healthcare Plc Dr. Fidelis Ayebea

Founder, Flutterwave Mr. Iyinoluwa Aboyeji

President & CEO, GE Business Operations Nigeria Mr. Lazarus Angbazo

CEO, Jumia Mrs. Juliet Anamah

CEO, SecureID Nigeria Ltd Mrs. Kofo Akinkugbe

Chairman/C.E.O, AMMASCO International Limited Alhaji Ado Mustapha

See This:  [News] Biafra: Here’s What Amnesty International Said About 112 IPOB Women

Chairman, KAM Industries Alhaji Kamaldeen Yusuf

Chairman, United Textiles Plc Alhaji Adamu Atta

Chairman Candel Corporation; CEO Swift Networks Mr. Charles Anudu

Chairman, Rumbu Sacks Nigeria Limited Alhaji Ibrahim Salisu Buhari

Chairman, Tofa Group Mr. Isiaku Tofa

MD/CEO Proforce Limited Mr. Ade Ogundeyin

President, Manufacturers Association of Nigeria Dr. Frank Udemba Jacobs


Hon. Minister for Budget & National Planning, Senator Udoma Udo Udoma
Hon. Minister of Finance, Mrs. Kemi Adeosun

Hon. Minister for Agriculture and Rural Development, Chief Audu Ogbeh

Hon. Minister for Power, Works & Housing, Mr. Babatunde Raji Fashola

Hon. Minister for Transportation, Chief Rotimi Amaechi

See This:  I’m richer than Aliko Dangote – Senator Marafa

Hon. Minister of State, Petroleum Resources Dr. Ibe Kachikwu

Hon. Minister for Mines and Steel Development, Dr. Kayode Fayemi

Hon. Minister for Science & Technology, Dr. Ogbonnaya Onu

Governor, Central Bank of Nigeria, Mr. Godwin Emefiele


Economic Adviser to the President Dr. Yemi Dipeolu

Trade Adviser/Chief Negotiator Amb. Chiedu Osakwe

MD, Bank of Industry Mr. Waheed Olagunju

Exec. Director/CEO, Nigerian Export Promotion Council, Mr. Olusegun Awolowo

Executive Secretary, Nigeria Investment Promotion Commission Ms. Yewande Sadiku

Statistician-General, National Bureau of Statistics Dr. Yemi Kale

CEO, Economic Associates Dr. Ayo Teriba