See Features of Meek Mill Forth Coming Album

Just as Meek Mill announced that his highly anticipated album would be released in June 2015, the American rapper has released the cover, tracks and release date for the album entitled Dreams Worth More Than Money, DWMTM.

On June 24, 2015, the rapper took to his Twitter account to announce that his long awaited sophomore album will be released on June 29, 2015.

To go along with the release date, Meek also unveiled the star-studded tracklist and album cover as well by making the album available for pre-order on iTunes.

Laced with 14 records, the follow up to Dreams & Nightmares will feature guest appearances from Drake, Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, The Weeknd, Future, Diddy, Rick Ross, and even Swizz Beatz for the anticipated track Classic.

Here’s a list of the full track

See This:  Photos: See the Wedding Gown this Bride Wore that Got Everyone Talking 

1. Lord Knows

2. Classic (feat. Swizz Beatz)

3. Jump Out the Face (feat. Future)

4. All Eyes on You (feat. Chris Brown & Nicki Minaj)

5. The Trillest

6. R.I.C.O. (feat. Drake)

7. I Got the Juice

8. Ambitionz9. Pullin Up (feat. The Weeknd)

10. Check

11. Been That (feat. Rick Ross)

12. Bad For You (feat. Nicki Minaj)

13. Stand Up

14. Cold Hearted (feat. Diddy)