The Game Reveals “1992” Album Tracklist

The Game is all over the headlines today. Not only he engaged in a totally unexpected feud with Meek Mill, but he was also reportedly targeted in a shooting in Miami. Luckily, he is doing just fine as no one got injured. But let’s focus on the music news.

The Los Angeles native took to Instagram to share the tracklist for his new album 1992, due out on October 14th. He explained that his upcoming project will have no features; the rapper dropped the news on Instagram with the likely cover art. In the caption, he made the announcement – “#NOFEATURES.”

The Game released the cover art, which was designed by Darryl “Joe Cool” Daniel (best known for Snoop Dogg’s Doggystyle cover), just last month, with the illustration featuring the OJ Simpson car chase in the top left corner, the Rodney King beating in the top right and The Game himself at the bottom, being pulled in both directions by the Crips and the Bloods.

See This:  The Game Dry Snitches, Says Khloe Kardashian Used To Slob On His Knob

The Game’s 1992 Tracklist
1. Savage
2. Fire
3. True Colors
4. Bompton
5. OJ
6. Juice
7. The Chronic
8. Grew Up On Wu-Tang
9. However You Want It
10. Bipolar
11. Young Niggas
12. Die Young