Connect with us
// (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Tatafo Sports

Enyimba clinch 2018/2019 NPFL title



Enyimba clinch 2018/2019 NPFL title

Enyimba have emerged champions of the 2018/2019 Nigeria Professional Football League (NPFL) season.

The Aba team beat Akwa United 3-0 on Wednesday, to end the NPFL Super Six Championship Playoffs with 12 points from five matches.

Goals from Rueben Bala, Stanley Dimgba and Abdulrahman Bashir ensured that the People’s Elephant secured maximum points against the Promise Keepers.

It’s a record eighth league title for Enyimba.

They are now Nigeria’s most successful club, after they have previously won the championship in 2001, 2002, 2003, 2005, 2007, 2010 and 2015.

A highly passionate blogger with 100% determination to succeed. Vast in blogging skills and knowledge. Dedicated to bringing you the latest in entertainment, music, videos, news and sports

Advertisement // (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular