Connect with us
// (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

FULL ALBUM: Krizbeatz & Ceeboi – The Protege (EP)



FULL ALBUM: Krizbeatz & Ceeboi – The Protege (EP) 1

The Protege (EP) is a collaborative studio album by Nigerian record producer, Krizbeatz and the self-acclaim Best and fastest Rapper, Ceeboi. Which will be released through Streets Legend on January 9, 2019.

The album house 6-track masterpiece which comes in the variety of genres features a couple of top-notch musician like, Dremo, Spyro, Sean Tizzle, Yemisi Fancy, Yung6ix, and Tanzanian musician, Rayvanny.

Production credits on the album go to Krizbeatz expect for track 1 & 4 which was produced by Kessy Merc.

FULL ALBUM: Krizbeatz & Ceeboi – The Protege (EP) 2

Krizbeatz & Ceeboi The Protege (EP) Album Tracklist Below;

1. Hallelujah || DOWNLOAD

2. Cinema Ft. Dremo & Spyro || DOWNLOAD

3. Level Ft. Sean Tizzle|| DOWNLOAD

4. Aya Wa Ft. Yemisi Fancy || DOWNLOAD

5. Put It Ft. Yung6ix & Rayvanny || DOWNLOAD

6. Bogini || DOWNLOAD

A highly passionate blogger with 100% determination to succeed. Vast in blogging skills and knowledge. Dedicated to bringing you the latest in entertainment, music, videos, news and sports

Advertisement // (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Most Popular