FULL ALBUM: M.I Abaga – Rendezvous [Mp3 Download]

M.I Abaga come through with a new surprise project. The Album is tilted “Rendezvous” houses 15 tracks. which features some top artiste like CKay, AKA, Nonso Amadi, Wande Coal, Moelogo Dice Ailes, Terry Apala. Enjoy


1. M.I Abaga – Sunset ft Chillz DOWNLOAD

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: M.I Abaga – Soup ft Cassper Nyovest DOWNLOAD

3. M.I Abaga – Playlist ft Nonso Amadi DOWNLOAD

4. M.I Abaga – Jungle ft Tomi Thomas & Sant DOWNLOAD

5. M.I Abaga – Wats D Level (feat. Ckay & Joules Da Kid) DOWNLOAD MP3 HERE

6. M.I Abaga – Kososhi (feat. Wande Coal) DOWNLOAD

7. M.I Abaga – Your Father ft Dice Ailes DOWNLOAD

8. M.I Abaga – One Way ft Moelogo

9. M.I Abaga – On Code ft AKA DOWNLOAD

10. M.I Abaga – Popping ft Ghost (SDC) & Odunsi DOWNLOAD

11. M.I Abaga – Jiggy ft Terry Apala DOWNLOAD

12. M.I Abaga – Lekki ft Odunsi, Ajebutter22 & Falz DOWNLOAD

13. M.I Abaga – Slow (feat. Straffiti & BlaqBones) DOWNLOAD

14. DOWNLOAD MP3: M.I Abaga – The Crew (feat. Yung L & U.aX) DOWNLOAD MP3 HERE

15. M.I Abaga – Sunrise (feat. Trigga Madtonic) DOWNLOAD MP3 HERE

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *