FULL ALBUM: Mr Eazi – Lagos To London

Banku Music acts Mr Eazi drops his much anticipated album which it was titled Lagos to London Album.

Lagos to London album by Mr Eazi houses 15 tracks whereby, the first 9 tracks portrays the Lagos side and the remain 6 tracks was explores London and also 4 of the tracks has been released already.

Mr Eazi Lagos to London full album & Tracklist is available below to download. Don’t forget to share on facebook or twitter.

Mr Eazi – Lagos To London (Album Tracklist & Download)

1. Mr Eazi – Lagos Gyration (Intro) DOWNLOAD

2. Mr Eazi – Surrender Ft. Simi DOWNLOAD

See This:  Masterkraft – Rumination EP

3. Mr Eazi – Dabebi Ft. King Promise & Maleek Berry DOWNLOAD

4. Mr Eazi – Suffer Head Ft. 2Baba DOWNLOAD

5. Mr Eazi – Property Ft. Mo-T DOWNLOAD

6. Mr Eazi – Pour Me Water DOWNLOAD

7. Mr Eazi – Keys To The City (Ogede) DOWNLOAD

8. Mr Eazi – Open & Close Ft. Diplo DOWNLOAD

9. Mr Eazi – In Molue To London (Skit) Ft. Broda Shaggi DOWNLOAD

10. Mr Eazi – Miss You Bad Ft. Burna Boy DOWNLOAD

11. Mr Eazi – Attention Ft. Lotto Boyzz DOWNLOAD

12. Mr Eazi – Yard & Chill DOWNLOAD

13. Mr Eazi – She Loves Me Ft. Chronixx DOWNLOAD

See This:  Gospel Rapper Geeblex Aidepha Macrae Releases Artwork+Tracklist & Date For "Devout Notes E.P Album"

14. Mr Eazi – Chicken Curry Ft. Sneakbo DOWNLOAD

15. Mr Eazi – London Town Ft. Giggs DOWNLOAD