FULL ALBUM: Seriki – Sakamanje

Sakamanje (The Album) is the 2nd studio album by Nigerian rapper Seriki, released on November 09, 2018 by Eedohwod Records.

The album sits at 16 Tracks in total as expected, which is star-studded by the way featuring giants Reminisce, Oritsefemi, Harrysong, Terry Apala, Vector, Oladips and other talented artistes.

Seriki Sakamanje (The Album) Album

Tracklist Below;

1. Angel Ft. Sojay || DOWNLOAD

2. Hot Pot || DOWNLOAD

3. Chris Brown || DOWNLOAD

4. Sakamanje Ft. Reminisce || DOWNLOAD

5. Okay Ft. Harrysong || DOWNLOAD

6. Percentage || DOWNLOAD

7. Other Mc”s || DOWNLOAD

8. I No Do Ft. Oritsefemi || DOWNLOAD

See This:  6 Artistes Who Are Way Overdue For A New Album

9. Take Me || DOWNLOAD

10. Jagunlabi Ft. Terry Apala & Vector || DOWNLOAD

11. Emi Ft. Oladips || DOWNLOAD

12. Stop Sebe || DOWNLOAD

13. Gogo Ft. 9ice || DOWNLOAD

14. Point And Kill || DOWNLOAD

15. In Your Eyes Ft. Allan B || DOWNLOAD

16. Feyinti Ft. Mustee || DOWNLOAD

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.