FULL ALBUM: Wilfresh – Wilfresh (EP)

Wilfresh (EP) is a debut studio album by Nigerian born Urban Afro artist, Wilfresh. which was released by The Plug Entertainment on November 30, 2018.

The album house 8-track masterpiece with no feature appearance.

Wilfresh – Wilfresh (EP) Album Tracklist Below;

1. Father Song || DOWNLOAD

2. Take My Name || DOWNLOAD

3. Wayo || DOWNLOAD

4. See My Girl || DOWNLOAD

5. Maye || DOWNLOAD

6. Minor || DOWNLOAD

7. One Wish || DOWNLOAD

8. I No Like Skul || DOWNLOAD

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.