Connect with us
// (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

List Of Unopposed Candidates At The APC Convention



The Governor of Jigawa State and the Chairman of APC convention 2018, Mohammed Badaru has announced a list of unopposed candidates that were all affirmed at the convention. Some of the names are:

1. Adams Oshiomhole … National Chairman
2. Ibrahim Masari, National Welfare Secretary
3. Tunde Bello, National Financial Secretary
4. Zakari Mohammed, Zonal secretary north central
5. Hassana Abdullahi, Zonal woman leader North Central

6. Nelson Abba, Ex-officio (North Central)
7. Abubabakr Ajiya, Zonal Secretary (North-East)
8. Isa Azare, Ex-officio (North-East)
9. Tukur Gusau, Zonal Secretary (North-West)
10. Nasiru Haladu, Ex-officio (North-West)
11. Mrs Rachael Akpabio, Zonal Woman Leader (South-South)

12. Misbahu L Didi, Representative of the physically challenged

13. Nasiru Haladu….Ex officio North west
14. Mrs Akpabio ….Woman leader South south
Meanwhile, voting is ongoing on other offices that are contested.

A highly passionate blogger with 100% determination to succeed. Vast in blogging skills and knowledge. Dedicated to bringing you the latest in entertainment, music, videos, news and sports

Advertisement // (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Most Popular