Mourinho names new Tottenham’s Europa League squad


Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Tottenham Hotspur has confirmed their reviewed squad list for the rest of their Europa League competition, Football London reports.

Tottenham boss, Jose Mourinho, included Marcel Lavinier in the squad and dropped Cameron Carter-Vickers (Bournemouth, loan) and Jack Clarke (Stoke, loan).

Joe Rodon, who arrived at Tottenham last summer, was also not included in the squad.

Tottenham faced Wolfsberg in the last-32, travelling to the Wörthersee Stadion – Klagenfurt on February 18 before hosting Austrians side on February 24 in London.

Tottenham Europa League squad:

Goalkeepers: Hugo Lloris, Joe Hart, Alfie Whiteman.

Defenders: Matt Doherty, Sergio Reguilon, Toby Alderweireld, Davinson Sanchez, Eric Dier, Serge Aurier, Ben Davies, Marcel Lavinier.

Midfielders Pierre-Emile Hojbjerg, Harry Winks, Moussa Sissoko, Erik Lamela, Giovani Lo Celso, Dele Alli, Tanguy Ndombele,

Forwards: Son Heung-min, Steven Bergwijn, Lucas Moura, Gareth Bale, Harry Kane, Carlos Vinicius.

B listed players: Brandon Austin, Japhet Tanganga, Dennis Crikin, Malachi Fagan-Walcott, Jamie Bowden, Harvey White, Dane Scarlett.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy