Nigeria Decides 2023: Osinbajo delivers polling unit for Tinubu

The presidential candidate of the All Progressives Congress, APC, Bola Tinubu, on Saturday won the polling unit of Vice President Yemi Osibanjo in Ojurege Ward 1, Polling Unit 14 in Ikenne Local Government Area of Ogun State.

Tinubu gathered 33 votes, Peter Obi of the Labour party, LP polled 9 votes, and Atiku, the presidential candidate of the Peoples Democratic Party, received 7 votes.

Of the 110 registered voters, only 60 participated at the polling unit, which recorded 8 voids.

In the senatorial results in the polling unit, the PDP scored 31 votes, while the APC scored 37 votes. Obi’s Labour Party scored 1 vote.

Leave a Comment