Trevor Noah to host 2021 Grammy Awards » Warritatafo

NEWS | MUSIC 🔥 | GOSSIPS 🔥 | SPORT NEWS | GOSPEL MUSIC  | MUSIC VIDEOS 🔥 | DJ MIX | ALBUM | DOWNLOAD MOVIES 🔥🔥🔥


PROMOTE MUSIC OR VIDEO


Tatafo Gist

Trevor Noah to host 2021 Grammy Awards

Trevor Noah to host 2021 Grammy Awards

South African Comedian and host of ‘The Daily Show’, has been picked to host next year’s .

The Recording Academy made the announcement hours before the nominees for the upcoming show are revealed.

The comedian confirmed this via a statement, he said ;

“Despite the fact that I am extremely disappointed that the GRAMMYs have refused to have me sing or be nominated for best pop album, I am thrilled to be hosting this auspicious event”.

“I think as a one-time GRAMMY nominee, I am the best person to provide a shoulder to all the amazing artists who do not win on the night because I too know the pain of not winning the award! (This is a metaphorical shoulder, I’m not trying to catch Corona). See you at the 63rd GRAMMYs!”

The 63rd Annual Grammy Awards will be broadcast on Sunday, Jan. 31, 2021, on the CBS Television Network at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT. The Grammy Awards Premiere Ceremony will be streamed live on GRAMMY.com at 3:00 p.m. ET / 12:00 p.m. PT.

Leave a Reply